Contact Us

You are our number one priority!

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

NYX, LOS ANGELES, INC.
2230 S. Tubeway Ave., Commerce, CA 90040 USA
Tel: 1.323.869.9420 / 1.866.NYX(699).1004
Fax: 1.323.869.9430
Monday - Friday,  9:00am - 5:30pm PST

For suggestions and/or complaints, please contact feedback@nyxcosmetics.com
For questions regarding online store orders and for all other inquiries,
please contact customerservice@nyxcosmetics.com

For U.S. inquiries, please contact US-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
For South America inquiries, please contact SouthAmerica@nyxcosmetics.com
For Canada inquiries, please contact Canada@nyxcosmetics.com
For Europe inquiries, please contact Europe-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
For Oceania inquiries, please contact oceania-sales@nyxcosmetics.com
For Middle East inquiries, please contact Middle-East-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
For Asia inquiries, please contact Asia-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com
For Africa inquiries, please contact Africa-Sales@nyxcosmetics.com

Please note that we do not open any emails with attachments. Any email with attachments will automatically be filtered out.

Map to NYX

Your Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Subject
Message