SALE
Chunky Dunk Hydrating Lippie
Out of stock

Price:

- +

What it is

Print

Be Lippie Chic with this satiny smooth formula. Light and sheer at first, yet buildable the more you apply. Never needs a sharpener - the portable package propels and repels for ease of use and no product is wasted. A makeup bag must have!

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Diisostearyl Malate, Bis-Digylceryl Polyacyladipade-2, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Polybutene, Polyethylene, Jojoba Esters, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Ceresin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina /Cire Microcristalline, BHA. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-):  Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Reviews

Print
Chunky Dunk Hydrating Lippie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 year loyal user, hate new color, unable to retur I'm obsessed with this product. I cleaned out my local Urban Outfitters, which is where I first discovered it. I went to NYC to their retail store to try on new colors, convinced I'd probably buy them all if I liked them. So I ordered online, at the full price (weren't on sale yet) less than a month ago. Finally got to try them a week or so ago and do not like 3 of the colors I received. Extremely disappointing but I figured I'd return them and buy 3 of my favorite colors I know I like. Turns out, I am unable to return any of it. Extremely disappointing, and they've now lost a loyal customer.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky Dunk Hydrating Lippie Be lippy chonk with this smacky formula. Slap and crumbly at first, yet bumbler the more you apply. Crunchy beef, this portable tube of corn propels and repels for ease of use and no product wasted. A plop dump tour de force!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! I love this color! It makes my lips look big and it looks like a nude color. I'm always getting compliments. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Back when I first discovered NYX (random items on sale at Charlotte Russe at the MoA), I just picked this up, regardless of the colour and tried it. Needless to say, I was so shocked. Not just by this product, but by this brand in general. But this lippie was one of my favourite items. It's so hydrating and easy to apply. I love that it's retractable so you can use all of the product available. Not to mention the cute colours. You're bound to find one that works nicely for your skin tone! Well done, NYX!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color and Very Moisturizing! I just discovered NYX Chunky Dunk Hydrating Lippie and I don't know why I didn't buy all the colors before! There's a beauty store near where I work and I could see myself getting many more colors in the future! The lippie is very moisturizing and doesn't have a bad taste, nor is it sticky. I'm currently wear the Happy Buddha color and it looks flawless! I'd recommend this brand for all women!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Good for everyday use. The color goes perfectly with my tan skin tone. Sometimes I put light pink lip gloss over it. It is my favorite lip product!!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for morning make up It gives a soft colour and brightness to the lips, so it's very helpfull inthe morning when you don't do a full make up. It's very moisturizing.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! At first I must admit I wasn't a fan not entirely sure why, but now I wear it all the time! Sure it needs to be reapplied pretty often but I love the natural color and the feel of it!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Very happy that I finally bought this one. The color is great, and it works exactly how it's indicated in the description: the more your layer it, the more pronounced the color gets. I've received compliments on it, so I guess it means that it looks good :] Also, I usually combine this one (as a top coat) with my NYX Simply Red lip cream (05 Seduction). It softens it up and looks good for daytime wear.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Haves! Love love love these. Lip crayons are so easy to use and the color lasts for most of the day. Feels like silk! I bought four: Watermelon cooler, Cherry smash, Pomegranate margarita and Berry mojito. They are all gorgeous colors. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I can't ever say anything bad about NYX products. All i can say is the color is awesome!!! goes on smooth! love it!!!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I bought it few weeks ago and I love it .. they are very hydrating .. and feel nice .. but not very pigmented .. I feel they would be a very nice lip balm as it's very hydrating and not pigmented as a lipstick .. Overall loved it and totally recommend it specially that if it was put alone .. It would give you very natural look with hydration
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Really good color and actually hydrates my lips! Love it!!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Lipby Chonk! Be Lipby Chonk with this smacky formula. Slap and crumbly at first, yet bumbler the more you apply. Crunchy beef, the portable tube of corn propels and repels for ease of use and no product is wasted. A plop dump tour de force!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love these!!! Very smooth application with a light coverage . Not streaky like the butter balm. Not the biggest fan of the packaging design however which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. It looks cute but I feel like the product will break since it is such a narrow stick and the cover is not as secure as it is on other lip items.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love color! Great lip crayon! Good color choices and good longevity!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I ordered pomegranate margarita. the packaging and product is wayyy darker than the picture, it's a deep plum purple/berry. however it goes on as a light pink. I'm kind of disappointed because I was moping for a truer color. but it hydrates and goes on smoothe. I will still be wearing!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pocket Book Staple I LOVE this product. I got it in Pomegranate Margarita and Cherry Smash. It was more than I expected. For one, it's a great price. For two, it is a twist and not really pencil like, and no sharpening. This lippie deposits color to your lips and you can build it for more color or less color. It's not waxy in the least. So moisturizing. LOVE IT. And I keep them both in my bag because (unlike how lipstick can get nasty looking throughout the day when reapplied) this looks good when you reapply. It does come off like any other lipstick/gloss does.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great buy! Love these. I found these in a local store and picked up the caramel martini and happy buddah. LOVE them both. My favorite is caramel martini which reminds me of cliniques black honey but this is hydrating and lasts longer on me.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NYX Chunky Dunk Cherry Smash Product is a great for keeping lips smooth. My issue is that the color doesn't stay on for long and can't be messy during application. I have not had these issues with other brands.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Hydrates your lips while giving you subtle color. My go to lip color when I don't feel like being to overdone!!! No Chapstick needed!!!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on nice and color is great! I just purchased this lopped and I love it. It is very hydrating the color is pigmented and very nice.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing, true to color Shade: 06 Hibiscus Tea Punch. Bought this about 2 months and i use it for work as well as when going out. I apply more for the more noticeabe look when going out. Its very hydrating. Cover is easy to come off as it doesnt snap closed.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Purchased the Happy Buddha and I love how it's light on my dark lips as it's great for everyday use.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE! bought this awhile ago after using my sisters. I ordered it online because I couldnt find it anywhere and I had to have it. It's moisturizing has great color. It's my go-to favorite lippy!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Light! The formula leaves my lips feeling so super soft! It is so lightweight and hydrating. The color needs touch up after 3ish hours, but the softness of my lips is still there.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I love this product! It is so smooth and hydrating! I plan on buying more!!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisture I am basically in love with the formulation of these lippies! They're creamy, soft and extremely moisturizing. The kicker, for me, is the pigmentation of them. I thought they'd be a sheer wash of color but they actually go on the color in the tube. Can't wait to get more!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and nice coverage! the color I choose was A LOT DARKER then the web site shows. I will be buying other colors in this product but not too happy with the color on my lips. it soooo dark and looks like a dark burgundy! but again it is a really good product. love the coverage it gives!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, great coverage I have used the Tarte lip pencils for years, but I thought I would give NYX a try. The coverage is great and they keep your lips soft. It has a nice flavor, will definitely buy more!!!
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Q&A

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;

Complete The Look

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY