Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $7.00

- +

Why We Love It

Print

Having trouble finding a colorful liquid eyeliner? Well look no further because we've got every shade to make your color eyeliner dreams a reality! Add a bright stripe of colorful fun to your eye makeup look with the NYX Professional Makeup Vivid Brights Liner. Collect all pro-level, intensely vivid, opaque, eye-popping eye liner colors!

This Product is also:
  • Best Seller Best Seller
  • Pro Pick Pro Pick

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Xanthan Gum, Triethyl Citrate, Triethylhexyl Trimellitate, Ethyl Lactate, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Reviews

Print
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be sadder I usually love these eyeliners but I received the pink one and it was all lumpy and thick the formula looked gross and the brush seemed old! I always buy Nyx and recommend it to everyone so this was super disappointing
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry Liquid Liner The pink liner was dry. The brush was all messed up
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my Sapphire Eyeliner I've always wanted a bright blue eyeliner and as soon as I saw an Ulta Associate wearing this one I asked where I could find it. I've gotten so many compliments on it and being that we lost our son 3 weeks ago to a rare blood disorder known as HLH and Lymphoma the awareness ribbons are blue and lime green so I have more of a reason to wear it, my next purchase will be the lime green one to wear both and when I do I will post another review
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dry i got the vivid petal and vivid delight. The petal applied smoothly but after a while the product dried like paint and cracked. The delight was completely dried out and can’t apply at all. I don’t have stored in my country to return or anything.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vivid! This is NOT named wrong. I purchased the red, green, and dark purple. Mucho compliments. I want to try the vinyl liner next. It does crack a little on occasion. Using primer helps. I am having good luck with the waterproof NYX and Urban Decay....more like Urban Make My Wallet Decay! Looking for other tips to prevent cracking. :) I like the product.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goodie amazing. so many different colors to choose from you can make so many different looks with it.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh These eyeliners are beautiful colors, but the consistency of the paint is too similar to face paint. The product flakes after a short period of time, I've even tried other products to try and set the eyeliner but no luck. I would love to see this product with more elasticity or moisture to the eyeliner itself so it actually holds on to your skin. Its disappointing spending a lot of time on your makeup just to have it fall off.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good When you put on the colored liner of any color. They all crack and it happens no matter how many layers you put on on.
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Q&A

Print

Hello, What products is the fair-skinned model (the first one shown) wearing here? When I hover or click there is no info given as you previously stated. Thank you.

Asked by: PDXDiamond1
Hi there- Thank you for your interest in our Vivid Brights Liner! If you click on the photo, the product name and shade will pop up on the top right hand side. Since our website is frequently updated we aren't sure exactly which model you are referring too. We hope this is helpful! Xoxo
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2019-09-11

Hello, What lip products and blush is the model wearing?

Asked by: PDXDiamond
Hey there! Thanks for reaching out! We are unsure of what model you are referring too. We recommend visiting our virtual try on! You can also click into the models picture and it will give you a break down of what they have used! We hope this information is helpful! Please feel free to reach out to us directly with any additional information or if you need any further assistance!
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2019-08-26

Can you use the vivid brights in the waterline ?? 

Asked by: Amypeach
Hi Amypeach! It is so excited to hear that you want to learn more about our Vivid Brights! Since this is a liquid liner we do not suggest applying this to your waterline. However, it is great for the upper lids and to create wings. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2018-04-10

I got a silver one Where can you buy that color at?

Asked by: Evveee
Hi there! Vivid Brights Liner doesn't come in this shade. But you may want to check out our Metallic Eyeliner in Silver, Slide On Pencil in Platinum or Slim Eye Pencil in Silver.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-05-28

How much product is in it? I don't see the amount listed anywhere

Asked by: AlteredDaisy
Hi there! The net weight is about 0.06 fluid ounces.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-05-13

Is this a permanent product or is it limited edition?

Asked by: Soot5ie
Hi there, these little beauties are not limited edition!
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-24

is it a felt tip?

Asked by: phoenix23
Hi there! These liners feature a super thin brush applicator for extra precision. xoxo
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-07-15

Are they waterproof or water resistant?

Asked by: GLAZE51
Hi there! This isn't a waterproof formula, but it does have amazing payoff for an dramatic pop of color. xoxo
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY