Micro Brow Pencil

Micro Brow Pencil

Price: $10.00

Micro Brow Pencil

Micro Brow Pencil

Price: $10.00

Price: $10.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25

Description

Print

Build full beautiful brows with our ultra-thin Micro Brow Pencil. So precise it coats even the finest hairs with color for a natural-looking finish.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Polyethylene, C12-15 Alkyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Ozokerite, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, C20-40 Alcohols, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Zinc Stearate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline, Dimethicone, Sorbitan Tristearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Caprylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). 
Need Brow Inspo?

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Micro Brow Pencil is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color choices - like the brush on the end! Had to try two colors before I found a match. I used Anastasia "Ash brown/medium brown" but am using "Brunette" in this pencil. Find the colors a bit "light" compared to other brow pencils but once you find a match, they are great pencils. I could probably even go to "Espresso" for my coloring (very dark brown/black hair with a bit lighter brows) Pencil goes on well and seems to last as long as my Sephora brand pencil did as well as my Anastasia brow pencil. If you're ordering online, as I did, you may want to go a shade darker as I had to do. This is my new brow pencil - can't beat NYX prices and love that NYX is CRUELTY FREE !
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly pleased! DUPE ALERT! This product is the exact replica of the coveted, Anastasia brow wiz. Much more cost-effective as well. I use the brow wiz in Ebony. The NYX micro brow in Black Brown works great...and actually better! I look forward to purchasing this in place of my brow wiz. The quality and value of this item is SUPERB. I LOVE NYX!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! It's hard for me to find cooler toned eyebrow pencils. Most lean toward red which doesn't match my hair or complexion. This one is amazing. The Ash Brown and Taupe colors both work for me, although I prefer to use the Taupe as it is a bit more subtle. The small/skinny size of it helps to apply precisely. I've bought these at Ulta and they were dried out and broke in pieces like they were old (but still useable) but when I bought from the NYX store they were great and just like they should be as new. I just wish there was more per pencil, they tend to run out somewhat quickly, I'm assuming because of the skinny size of it.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable price with good quality! I've been using Micro brow pencil for over a year now, and I am always loving it! I used to wear micro brow pencil from Anastasia Beverly Hills and it's the best, you can't beat ABH!!! But it's to expensive for me if I have to buy them multiple times since I am on a budget student. And I found out that the one from NYX could be the best replacement for ABH if you are on budget, they work good but not as good as ABH but still you will still love micro brow pencil from NYX. Usually I finish one pencil around 3-4 month for daily use. I recommend this product and you will never regret it.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pencil I bought this a few weeks ago and I can honestly say I'm in love with the pencil side, it applies so eaisily and doesn't budge all day. That being said I am disappointed with the spoolie as it is a bit rough and feels as if it's pulling my hairs out, and it has this really potent smell of vinegar and chemicals. Because the spookiest smells I have been using an old mascara wand as the smell actually knocks me sick. Don't know if it is just my pencil that smells but I noticed it upon first use so it is nothing I have done to it. Since buying it i have tried to clean it and now it smells like coconut and vinegar.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BROW PENCIL,EXACT DUPE FOR ABH BROW WIZ I am soooo glad I bought this brow pencil! This is a 100% exact dupe for Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz. I got the Brunette one and it's a perfect match to my hair and goes on so smooth, easy and precise. I usually use IT cosmetics skinny brow or ABH and this NYX has definitely changed my mind on buying the very expensive ones I've been using. I will continue buying and using this one. Why spend 25-65$ on high end when this is a exact dupe and works better? I am 42 and have oily skin this stays on for more than 24 hours (I went to bed with it on to try it out) perfect fill in cause my age I'm losing some of my brows. I can't believe for $10 this works exactly as a $60 ABH. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have Product I recently purchased this when I finished my Anastasia brow wiz and honestly this is even better. I have very difficult brows that take a lot of work to get right every day - they are very sparse only towards the tail and require a lot of filling in to get them even. I found the Anastasia pencil worked pretty well but a little too creamy to look totally natural. This one is more waxy and stiff which makes the perfect fake hair look because it makes tiny thin strokes. I totally recommend this for anyone trying to fill in sparse brows, it makes the morning much easier!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my amazing! So, I bought this not thinking much but I didnt realize how micro this was until I got it in the mail! Ummmmm, gorgeous! Its small enough to get the fine detail in your brow. I can't believe the other colors are already sold out! I bought ash brown and would like chocolate. I loooove this pencil. Definitely a dupe for Anastasia brow wiz, only half the price.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this a few weeks ago in comparing to the similar brush by anastasia (which is double the price) it works about the exact same if better. I bought the blonde color and it works great, sometimes I pair it with the tinted brow mascara in blonde and outline and make it thicker and it works amazing. Definitely worth it! And it stays on and doesn't add to my oily skin
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Dupe to Anastasia Brow wiz! I agree 100% that this is a dupe for ABH brow wiz. They are both made in Korea and from what I researched online, they are both possibly made in the same factory! I use the color Espresso to shape my eyebrows and then I fill in my eyebrows with NYX Cake Powder in Brunette. Stop spending $20 bucks for the brow wiz and save yourself $10! :p
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Fo Sho I went to Ulta with the intention of purchasing a Brow Whiz. I got a little caught up in the NYX section when I saw this gem. It's amazing (and affordable--holla!). It's so easy to get a nice line. The product applies proportionately to how much pressure one uses (making it easy to get those ombre brows a lot of my girls rock). I tend to sweat like a pig, but this had my brows staying put even when my deodorant wouldn't. Definitely will be using and repurchasing!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVORITE! I'M IN LOVE... I absolutely adore and am obsessed with this pencil! It most certainly competes with the well known queen of brow products...hands down! I find myself using this every day, either because the product is excellent, or if I run out its so cheap to reorder. Guess what...both!! It glides on with the barest amount of pressure leaving a little color, or a lot, depending how hard you press, which I love. I get the most natural looking enhanced brows ever. I can make teeny hairs at the beginning and end of the brows that are so natural looking, its amazing!!! This is a must have, and can I have 2 HG eye pencils? If not, then I choose this simply on price, because the quality is surely here!!!! Buy more than one...my mistake. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Find A couple of YouTube reviews of this product called it a dupe of an Anastasia pencil, and because the NYX pencil is so reasonably priced, I decided to try it. It's true: the pencil is just as good as the Anastasia one, as well as the IT Cosmetics and T Le Clerc pencils. And it's CRUELTY FREE! I like it so much that I immediately bought two more pencils.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but the colour range needs work! Overall, the consistency is great. Not too waxy that the colour is uneven and not too creamy that it rubs off. The colour is pigmented and the spoolie at the end works well to disperse the colour through the brow. Honestly, this product is a breakthrough for drug store mechanical brow pencils but the colour range needs work. I used the shade Espresso as a dupe for Ebony for ABH and it's slightly too warm for me, giving my brows that reddish tinge. I could buy black and mix the two but nyx should release some more shades for such an excellent product. Make sure you swatch before you buy, but if you do, you won't be disappointed. When they release a shade that suits me I will not turn back to other products.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Choices So the rep in ULTA recommended this item since it was my first time ever using brow pencils. I bought this item over the summer and LOVED IT! I have full brows, so the micro brow pencil helps me fill in gaps. The bad thing is I used it so much that the words on the pencil rubbed off and now that i's time to get another one, I don't know which color works best for me :-( At first glance brunette, ash brown, and espresso are all too close of the same color to me.....
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This brow pencil is a really great one out there in the drugstore, even when compared to other more expensive and high-end brands. I picked up the product in shade black, which goes so perfectly with my natural brows, unlike most other black brow products that appear unnatural as if I am wearing eyeliner on my brows. I received so many compliments on my brows since I started using this product and it really does the job of other prices that are double or triple its price. Definitely recommend to everyone, even beginners!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail This eyebrow pencil is phenomenal. Fill in your eyebrows with the Micro Brow Pencil and coat your brows with some brow gel, and you will be good all day long. This product is easy to apply and that is coming from someone with an EXTREMELY heavy hand. Your brows will always look full and natural when using this pencil and that is the main reason why this is my holy grail eyebrow pencil. Stop spending your money on high end brow pencils because this product will do the same, if not an even better job. I do however wish that the caps were the same size on both ends.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Dupe for Anastasia I was a die hard Anastasia BrowWiz (Ash Blonde/Taupe) but wanted a brow pencil that didn't cost me +$20 to purchase each time. I feel that this is an excellent dupe of the BrowWiz. I bought the Micro in Taupe as well. It's a touch lighter than the BrowWiz Taupe but it worked out better in the end. I have fair skin, blue eyes, and strawberry blonde hair. The ONLY thing is that I wish it had better staying power.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "cool tone" fix I've been looking for!!! I recently read about the NYX Microbrow pencil and was skeptical despite some of the reviews. I am very dark haired (black) and ultra-fair skinned but my brows are lighter than my hair color and practically non-existent/thin. I can't use black liners because it's too dark and most anything else is too light, and/or warm yellowy/orangey/red tones which doesn't work with my skin tone I need cool colors! I found the brow powder in the duo powder Taupe/Ash which Ash is my perfect color but it still didn't fill and shape like I've wanted it to. After reading the reviews i decided to go to my local Ulta and they had it (I bought all they had!)!! I could even try my color and it worked perfectly! I'm so pleased with the ash brown, it fills in all my spots that the powder can't and gives my brows so much more volume and definition- I have more control of the shape/arch. I love the brush tip too - it helps with shaping/taming. I still use the powder to fill in and set but I highly recommend the pencil for those of you looking for a "cool tone" mid-dark brown shade for a great price when compared to the designer brands. I use the designer products but I use NYX just as much because they are very competitive and come out with great products that rival &/or beat other brands to the punch while still maintaining quality and low prices. I'm so glad I found this!!!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newbie to brows - but love it! I am definitely a newbie when it comes to brows. But lately I have felt that I should be filling mine in a bit more, and that I wanted to try a darker brow. Enter this product. So far, I love it! It is very fool proof, and doesn't smudge. I chose the shade Chocolate and it doesn't make me look scary either. It looks very natural. Love this product! I will definitely continue to use and will purchase again (Especially because my fellow makeup lovers have told me it's a total dupe for Brow Wiz...so why spend more than $10?)
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Great color selection most of easy to use! Looks great all day, will buy again soon
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Actual Color Doesn't Match Packaging Its very thin and works as well as the it and tarte, however, none of the colors seem to match me. I have dark brown hair, not nearly black however, and after trying out the expresso and finding the color pay off way too light, I opted for the black shade and that too was too light compared to my brow color. It also had a sort of reddish tint even though its called black? So the packaging and pictures are deceiving and don't match the actual color. I won't be repurchasing. tl;dr: Formula is good, color options are not.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anastasia who? I bought this about a month ago and it is now part of my everyday brow routine. I am absolutely precise when it comes to my brows and this brow pencil always helps me achieve my everyday sharp defined eybrows. So happy to have this product part of my makeup routine!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my absolute favorite i have dark brown hair with very warm undertones. i tried the brunette and it was too warm. oddly enough the taupe shade is one of my absolute favorites for everyday wear. i use the ash brown for a bolder yet natural brow. i keep them both on hand. they're amazing! i have tried all the darker shades and those two are the ones i keep coming back to. i do however wish there was a little more product in the tube
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micro Brow Pencil This is the very best eyebrow pencil, ever! I had been using Anastasia and was happy enough until I stumbled onto Micro Brow. Not only is it far superior but far less expensive. Pencil is a bit firmer and stays put all day.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I absolutely love this product! Before this, I had a really difficult time attempting to do my eyebrows but with it, they're FLAWLESS!! Just what I need for PERFECTION! I bought 2 just so I won't run out too soon
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brows I have always has super dark eyebrows and the pencils I would use would be way too dark no matter what and now I use this pencil in the shade of chocolate. Using this has changed my brows completely
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Pencil!! I picked up the Nyx Micro Brow Pencil just to try something new I'm so glad that I did, because it's amazing!! It makes filling in your eyebrows very easy, and gives them a soft and natural look. This product will not shift around or move, which is great if you have oily skin. The actual applicator is so thin it works really great for creating small strokes that resemble hairs in your brows. This product is wonderful and I would totally recommend it to anyone, especially for the great price you pay.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good Works good i usually use the maybelline define a brow but they nvr have it in stock at my store ...so decided to try this and i like perfect point ..probley will be what i use from now on
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this in hopes that it can replace my brow wiz and it has exceeded my expectations! It works just as well, and I like it more because it's half the price! The pencil is a little waxy compared to the other one, which I have actually grown to appreciate. I use the shade ash brown for my medium brown hair with blonde highlights.
Date published: 2015-05-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Print

I have dirty blonde hair, what color would you suggest I purchase? Thank you in advance!

Asked by: Adie97
Hi there! Check out Blonde for an ashy-blonde shade.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-08-22

Does this brow pencil also keep your eyebrows in place as a gel would? 

Asked by: AnnaStella
Hi Anna Stella! You may want to take a look at our Control Freak Eyebrow Gel to help tame your brows.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-07-28

Does this colour shades of grey back to black as an example?

Asked by: Karg
Hi there! If you're looking for a gray shade, check out the 3-in-1 Brow Pencil, Auto Eyebrow Pencil, or Precision Brow Pencil in Charcoal.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-07-17

i have a black hair. what shade should i get? i like something that would look natural and not too harsh

Asked by: heatherdelrey
Hi Heather! Check out the Micro Brow Pencil in Black.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-07-11

Is the shade Brunette a neutral, warm, or cool shade? I'm looking for something slightly darker than Taupe but also neutral.

Asked by: Ljean
Hi there! You may like Brunette since it's a cool-neutral shade.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-05-11

How to rotate the brown pencil? 

Asked by: Thea
Hi there! You can twist the pencil side to reveal more color.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-04-25

Are the hairs on the spoolie natural or synthetic?

Asked by: HowdyYall
Hi there! The spoolie brush is synthetic.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-08-01

Is this product a gel?

Asked by: KimFaher
Hi Kim! This is an ultra-thin pencil for precision application. But you may want to check out our Eyebrow Gel.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-02-21

Im in the shade chocolate in the abh brow wiz, what color would be closest to this in your microbrow? (:

Asked by: Sugagirl
Hi there! If you're looking for a red brown, take a look at Chocolate.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-02-14

I have dark brown hair, and i was wondering what would be better for me, Ash Brown or expresso?

Asked by: Katrinaa
Hi there! You can rock both of these shades. For a softer-looking brow, you may like Ash Brown. If you prefer a bolder look, Espresso might be a better pick.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-31

Is the pencil waterproof?

Asked by: AriellaD
Hi Ariella! The Micro Brow Pencil is not waterproof. But you can help your makeup out by prepping with our Proof It! Waterproof Eyebrow Primer.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-13

What is the best brow color to use with gray hair!

Asked by: Nini
Hi Nini! It depends on the look you want to achieve. We'll reach out to further assist you.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-12-05

Hello. What NYX micro color is close to Anastasia's chocolate brow wiz?

Asked by: Morgan657
Hi Morgan! Take a look at the Micro Brow Pencil in Chocolate for a reddish-brown shade.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-11-03

Hello. What NYX micro color is close to Anastasia's dark brown brow wiz?  Thanks!!

Asked by: Bgbrows
Hi, beautiful! Check out the Micro Brow Pencil in Espresso.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-12-12

I use the Anastasia brow wiz in taupe and I was wondering what color matches that the most

Asked by: Evelyn 24
Hi Evelyn! Check out the Micro Brow Pencil in Taupe.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-09-27

i have dark brown hair with an ombre that fades to a dull blonde colour. I'm wondering if I need a warmer shade of brown for my eyebrows, however I am pale and I am naturally cool toned so dont want my eyebrows to look warm which brown shade should I get

Asked by: Melissa13
Hi Melissa! If your natural hair color is a deep brown, Espresso would be a great pick.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-08-25

I have black hair & eyebrows are black to should I get expresso or the shade black?? Which one is better? 

Asked by: Bubbles57
Hi there! Since Espresso is a deep brown, Black might be more natural-looking if your hair is true-black. Be sure to blend the color using the spoolie brush for a softer finish.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-08-12

What color micro brow pencil matches to ABH dark brown?

Asked by: marqu3
Hi there! Check out the Micro Brow Pencil in Espresso.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-07-14

I have brown eyebrows and brown eyes which would be good?

Asked by: Thaili
Hi there! When choosing a shade of brown to match your natural hair color, you want to make sure the tones are also right. If you have reddish-brown hair, then Chocolate would a good pick. Brunette is great for medium-brown and Espresso is best for dark-brown hair. xoxo
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-05-02

I am just starting to do my eyebrows and am wondering if this is a good product for beginners.

Asked by: doodlebugz5
Hi there! This is the perfect pick for anyone who wants to achieve a natural-looking finish. It would be a great goodie for you to start with since it also includes a spoolie brush for blending the color out. xoxo
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-06-06

I have light Brown hair & fair skin with blue eyes what shade for the Micro brow pencil would I need ? I have bought this before When Light brown with blonde highlights but looked it still looked good when I colored. 

Asked by: Evie78
Hi Evie! You might want to check out Taupe for a soft, natural-looking finish. xoxo
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-04-07

what color matches too ABH medium brown?

Asked by: michellezepeda
Hi Michelle! If you're using the Perfect Brow Pencil in Medium Brown, a similar shade in this line would be Taupe. xoxo
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-03-07

My eyebrows and hair are naturally platinum blonde, so would the light shades look normal on me?

Asked by: Jewelieah
Hi there! For a natural-looking finish, you'll want to go with the lightest shade: Blonde. Lightly fill in any sparse areas, then be sure to use the spoolie brush to blend the color for a soft finish. xoxo
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-02-12

If you have black or very dark brown hair, what color would you opt for??

Asked by: nd19
I have black hair and black brows and was a little iffy about getting a black brow pencil so I got the color espresso and it's perfect 
Answered by: Aubrieee
Date published: 2016-03-20

Is there anyway we can get this product in Albuquerque, NM? I've looked everywhere :(

Asked by: Jengal77
im not exactly sure you can always check at a local big makeup retailer in your area or order it online 
Answered by: criss_minajj
Date published: 2015-12-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product