Powder Blush

Powder Blush

Price: $5.00

Price: $2.50

SALE
Powder Blush

Price: $5.00

Price: $2.50

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25

Description

Print

Our pressed powder blush delivers sheer silky color that glides on easily blends beautifully and creates a natural glow. The formula is richly-pigmented and lasts for hours.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Bordeaux
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Powder Blush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe is the perfect contour for pale skin I bought this after hearing all the hype and it is everything I hoped it would be. Most other bronzer and contour colors are too harsh or make my face look dirty. This color is the perfect color for cool or neutral skin tones. The small amount of warmth to the color is perfect. Sometimes a think film can develop on these colors but those can be easily removed by scratching the surface or complete avoided by turning the whole cake in to powder by crushing it in a baggie and using like a powder bronzer.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pale Girls Rejoice - You CAN contour! If contouring has escaped you because of your porcelain skin, NYX Blush in taupe is your answer. I tried about 5 different "bronzer" colors from all different brands, but they just look like orange stripes on my face. Then comes NYX blush in taupe and suddenly I have sculpted cheekbones like some kind of makeup goddess. It's the pale girl's cheekbone shadow of choice!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought Desert Rose and Amber, they're very good quality, they blend well (on top of dry foundation/powdered skin), and they're very pigmented, unlike some other inexpensive blushes I've had that required an hour to get enough color build up. Amber is a very natural pinky/red color, it's darker than the photo on the site in my opinion. It's almost like a "I just jogged for 30 minutes and I didn't sweat but my cheeks are flushed" shade. Desert Rose is what I use most of the time, just a couple swipes and I have a little color to my face and I look healthy and awake. Neither shade is too dark or too "clownish" for my skin tone. I'm definitely planning to buy more colors. For reference I'm a 140 in MUFE HD, NC30 - NC35 in MAC and 360N Bisque in Lancome Ultra 24HR.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just recently bought the shade Angel, and used it for the first time today. Loveeee it! I'm not a big blush person because I feel like I look like a clown (I'm extremely fair skinned) with most shades, but Angel is so light and pretty that it gives my face just enough color to make it look like I have something there. I was worried when I bought it, but I'm so glad I did!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors but.. One thing is, the colors you see online aren't really the actual colors of the products! The color "Peach" looks like a very soft and light baby pink online, but i purchased it at CVS today, and it is actually a darker pink not light at all (i love the color honestly it caught my eye, it was just what i was looking for!) But what im trying to say is, the product is amazing, but be cautious on what color you buy, because you may be a little disappointing when it arrives totally different than expected. It's best to see some colors in store, and if shopping online, go with your gut feeling :) .
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cinnamon powder blush Disappointed in the color of this blush. Online it looks very orange and yellowy, I was excited to try out a new color I've never seen. However when my blush came it was not anything like the color online. The cinnamon blush looks and goes on as a bright red/coral color. Still a pretty blush, but not anything close to the photo. Definitely not yellow nor orange.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how highly pigmented the blushes are as well as the array of colors they come in. The package is compact for a pro kit or travel. Also they are extremely affordable which is a plus to anyone pro or not. Quite a few of them, like Cinnamon, can double as an eyeshadow.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this in mauve. Tried it previously in peach and found it way too light and I am very fair. I would maybe suggest going a shade darker than what you think you need. Overall, good color and lasting power.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! I own the colors taupe, coral dream, and pinched. I love taupe! It has quickly become my holy grail contour bronzer. It is perfect, not too warm toned not too cool toned. I am an nw20 and this is a great shade for me, however I do like a strong contour. Coral dream is good too! Gives me a great wash of color, but can be built up. Pinched is ALRIGHT. I think it would look better on medium toned skin, its just a bit too bright for me. I usually have to tap the product with my brush lightly and shake off excess a few times to get it to work for me.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Desert Rose. Beautiful shade for my pale skin and dark hair. Bright but not obnoxious. Looks like a perfect flush. Lasts all day and has great pigment. Perfect purchase!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte blush that gives you an inner glow I love NYX's pressed powder blush line when it comes to quality and price. I bought Coral Dream and Peach. Both make my warm, light/medium tone, Asian skin glow, especially when I blend both with dab of a brighter cool-toned pink blush I previously had. I use them mainly on the apples of my cheeks. Alone, the colors are warming on the face. Texture-wise, the blushes are very buildable (in other words, light) and blendable, never chalky, and they set very well with powder (I don't use any foundation or base). Buy several and build a palette!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Bought powder blush about a month ago, love the pegmint it has I just love it LOVE it , it's my favorite powder blush. I use it almost everyday, so happy about this NYX powder blush. Definitely will buy more colors.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this in mauve. It's soft pink with a tiny bit of bling. It gives very natural blush color. Although a lot of other brands have the same shade, but this one definitely has the price advantage.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recently purchased the Peach blush and I LOVE it! It is a beautiful hue and it feels so soft and glides on beautifully! Hope to add more colors to my growing collection.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought Summer Peach and Rose Garden and they barely show up on my skin. It takes a while to build up the color. I'm sure it'll look better on a lighter skin tone than mine so it doesn't deter me from purchasing other colors.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin it and all of NYX all z way from Dubai, UAE I just recently discovered NYX (can u imagine!) and totally, absolutely and irrevocably in love with the entire range ... i've some pics of other stuff i got as well.. put it up on my FB page as well... NYX pls ensure u bring out all the latest line in United Arab Emirates / Dubai as well.... True Blue Fan :)
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been a blush user, until I bought this in PINCHED and OMG I'm addicted! This is a beautiful color with a gold shimmer... very very pretty!!! Looking forward to trying more colors.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taupe is perfect for contouring pale skin, but... It would be really nice if NYX would allow brick and mortar stores to carry it. It's really frustrating when 90% of the time it's sold out and I'm incapable of purchasing it here. I don't know how many times I've been forced to buy it at a huge markup from another online retailer because NYX never has it in stock. That's really not cool, and if this wasn't literally the only shade I could use for contouring, I'd stop buying from NYX because of it. That said, it's the perfect color for contouring when you're super duper pale. Most bronzers or contour powders are too warm for fair skintones, but Taupe is just wonderful. Great pigmentation, soft texture, and easily blended. It's also a nice shade to use if you've got ashy colored brows and blonde hair.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!!!!!! I've been dying to get my hands on the Taupe blush for the longest time. Couldn't find it in stores and was always sold out here.. But I finally got one. It's definitely great for pale people but the only thing that some might not like is that you have to pick up quite a bit on your brush for it to be more pigmented. But I don't mind that because I rather layer on color than pick up too much. If you want it to be a little more pigmented I would try the HD blush. That's what I shall try next.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just received Summer Peach in the powder blush and it looks totally different in person. It's more of a pink and less golden tones to it. I literally had to look to make sure that I received the correct shade and I indeed did. Not to excited about this... Wondering what other color is available that actually looks like the picture or close to the shade it appears to be on this site? Shipping took forever too...
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for pale skin I bought this about a month ago and i used it for contouring every day. I have very pale skin and never fake tan, so other bronzes always look orange on me, making my face look dirty. The NYX blush in Taupe has grey undertones so it actually looks like a shadow below my cheek ones. It adds great shape and blends well over my mineral foundation or BB Creme. It looks really natural and transitions well to my blush.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique color for your collection I bought the color 'Taupe' off of the website, because it's not a color they sell in stores in Canada. Its a very nice natural neutral blush, and I have nothing even close to it in my collection. Its very pigmented and easy to blend out. I have no problems with this blush whatsoever. I don't know how it would hold up on people who are a little more tan (I'm quite pale). I like to mix it with 'Blushbaby' by Mac for a really nice matte blush that goes great with a red lip!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find! Highly recommend! After buying expensive department store blushes for years (and never being happy with the color for my skin) I purchased the three powder blushes in the rose family. Two of the colors worked beautifully. Both have no shimmer(a must for older skin and hard to find), go on silky, blend extremely well and good pigmentation so a little goes a long way. Unbelievable find for under $10. I also tried the NYX creme blush which I love. Same great characteristics-blends well and great staying power ( and I have oily skin).
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Taupe" color is excellent for contouring :) After seeing many, many youtubers recommend Nyx Blush in Taupe as THE perfect (and affordable) contour color, I scoured all the stores for it. Nobody carried that color--even my ulta carried 12 shades, but NOT TAUPE. Finally bought it here, and so glad I did! it's the perfect coolish brown with NO shimmer whatsoever, and is my new holy grail contour color. Glad I bought TWO so I've got a spare!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very fair skin and use Peach and absolutely love it. It lasts and is easy to build up if needed.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NEED TAUPE RESTOCKED ASAP I have very pale skin and the only thing I can bronze or contour with on a daily basis is this blush in the shade taupe! I'm almost out and I can't find it any where!!! Please restock so I can still liven up my ghostly skin! (:
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I purchased the powder blush in Orange because of my dark complexion. I've only tried it on in the house but looks very pretty; not too overwhelming, just a gentle coloring. I also like the texture of the blush; very soft. Overall, it's a good product. I will probably give more a try.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! I purchased "Terra Cotta" and "Amber". Colors are beautiful, pigmented, and glide on my skin. I've never worn it on my bare cheeks but over foundation this blush stays put pretty well. These blushes hold there own even next to my high end blushes. Can't wait to try more colors!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula and color Never never did I think I'd be wearing blush... but I am forever changed! I love the coral shade, it's super light-weight, and so natural (no shimmer, right up my alley!). I don't like anything on my face that's too too too crazy bright (I prefer not to look like a cartoon!), and this blush is amazingly pigmented, and a quick pat does it for me. My face can be on the dry side, but I haven't noticed any dryness with the product - the blush sits very well and doesn't budge for a full day (I tend to touch my face quite a bit during the day). I haven't noticed any negative things about this blush, and I'm surprised because I tend to be picky with products I put on my sensitive skin. I like the size as it's super portable. Overall, great value and shade. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blush (and I was convinced that NARS O... was the only blush for me!!). I bought the Mocha (that was the only shade Ulta had in stock), and it is absolutely perfect. Just a perfect blend of pink and beige that looks very natural. This shade is very pigmented, I barely have to tap the brush and I get plenty of color. Also - you can't beat the price. I plan to get several more shades!
Date published: 2013-05-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;