SALE
Sculpt & Highlight Face Duo

Price: $7.20 - $9.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25

Description

Print

Define your best features and add luminescence wherever—and whenever—you need it, with our new Sculpt & Highlight Face Duos. Available in six expertly coordinated shade combinations, each double-ended liquid duo features a contouring shade to add definition and a creamy highlighter to illuminate.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Sorbitan Olivate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). 

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Sculpt & Highlight Face Duo is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sculpt&highlight. I recently purchase "CHESTNUT/SAND" and I am impressed It is really good, it's easy to use its creamy texture is absolutely great and the color was perfect for my medium skin. I did use powder to seal it. the only thing I was disappointed on is that it is pricey worth the quality of the product but not the value it is too pricey for a little bit of product.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for pale skin I have pale Asian skin and contouring can look way too dark and unnatural on me so I was super glad that NYX had colors suited for lighter skin. I have taupe/ivory and it's blendable and buildable. The only downside is that there isn't a lot of product in one tube.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same shade as box I bought this the other day at a drugstore and saw that the shade in the box is completely different from the shade advertised. I bought this expecting one shade and now I can not use the highlighting part because it is to dark for my skin.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not their best product I bought this a month ago and i really wanted to work out for me. I was really excited to try it out. But every time i use the concealer , it creases and looks so bad on the top of the foundation, make sure i tested it with different foundations. Oh and it oxidizes so it comes out a little bit darker when it dries, but that's not the actual problem. Also the contour doesn't blend well and the amount of product you get it's not worth the money. Idk i love NYX but this is not a product i would recommend to you
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Application! I bought this some time ago and I use it to contour my face and boy does it work wonders. The liquid had easy application tip that goes on the face without any hassle and when used with a good primer it doesn't come off. Just the quantity of product is less and runs out soon.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE CONTOUR SIDE! I bought it a few weeks ago and I use it all the time! I love the contour shade because it's not too warm and not too cold! My shade is 02 (almond/light, amande/clair) The highlighter side is not amazing but it's as well good
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I am not so makeup savvy being that I dont wear it everyday. I was looking for a contour and was pleased with this color, and the fact that the highlight had the perfect yellow undertone that I need.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this in Carmel/vanilla and I love it! It blends really easily and it feels really light on the skin which is great for the intense heat in the summer. This is easily one of my new favorites
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This was one of the first products I bought when I learned to highlight and contour. I've been buying it every since. I'm now on my 3rd purchase. It changed my make up so much. It's amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this over a month and it's the only thing I use for contour I love it and I use the highlight as consler and it's amazing it can be natural or you can look sculpted like crazy
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlight! I'm awful when it comes to makeup but this product is really easy to use, I especially ove the highlight, it gives you a beautiful glow!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends nicely, wish there were a lighter shade! I have been looking for both a cream highlighting concealer and contour, and was really excited to find this product! I have very fair, cool-toned skin, and the contour of the lightest shade is perfect. I found the best way to blend it out is with a stippling brush, and it dries quickly. I need the highlighting side to be lighter however. Also, it's hard to get a lot of product on the doe foot applicator, so you'll have to dip in multiple times.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough I bought this maybe two months ago and wasn't very happy with it because it was more of a light coverage where I wanted heavy coverage but if you're looking for light coverage this is the way to go you can hardly tell you have make up on your face. however it goes pretty quickly so if you order it, order more than one. (my personal favorite is also carried by Nyx and its called a wonderstick? love that one)
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product but Disappointing amount i bought this a month ago and i have been using this religiously everyday! Absolutely love the coverage and it doesn't look cakey on the skin. Will definitely purchase it although it is hard to find this in Malaysia. Still so in love with the color as i am on a darker complexion and its very difficult to get concealers that doesn't make us look like a ghost. LOVE IT and the wearibility is amazing !!!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst ever !!! Save your money people theses are too pricey to be "drug store' and to cheap feeling to be high end and be sold in good stores like sephora !! This sucks its too creamy and messes up foundation !! DO NOT BUY !! Anastasia Beverly Hills contours kits are so much worth the money!! This stinks tooo eww
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this 3 weeks ago. It took 2 weeks to come in the mail. And when u finally got it the shade didnt match what it said in person smh
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great textureand natural color I'm pretty much learning aboutmake up but i must saythis is a pretty cool product at an awesome price
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want to love it but I got this at Ulta, and while the highlight was fantastic, the contour was too red for me. Which was disappointing in and of itself. The coverage was great! But the product is hard to get out of the tube! I couldn't get to the last 1/3 of the product, which is such a waste. If the packaging could be switched up, this would be so much better.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Difference I got this sculpting duo on a whim. Typically I just used powdered bronzer and highlighter to do my conturing and what not. This is a game changer! The shades are perfect for my skin tone, it's so easy to use, and I look fly asf when I'm done. Holler at 'cha girl, and I'll tell you twice to buy this stuff.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! Just recently purchased this, very easy to use and blends in well with skin.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I bought this product about a week ago and I'm in love with it! It blends so easily and feels very light on my skin. Lasts all day and I recommend it everyone who is skeptical about buying cream contour palates. It's a great way to start with.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit patchy but convenient when I first got this, I was beyond excited because I needed a product like this. I however found that by the end of the day (even after setting it) it began getting very patchy. The brush is convenient but get ready for a patchy texture.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy way to get a contoured look Bought and tried it yesterday and loved it. I got the darkest color set they offered assuming they didn't account for the various shades of African American skin but I believe they did a good job.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Works better than a contour kit! I bought this a month ago I love it! It does run out fast but I am just gonna buy a couple more because it's so much more simple than anything else I've used for highlighting!! So cheap too
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a while ago and the shades are perfect for me. The product is very easy to blend. If you use it daily, you will run out pretty quickly, but I'll definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely Not My Favorite I've had this for about two weeks now and I have to say I'm not a fan. It does not blend well and the color looks artificial. Some what cakey look as well. I wouldn't recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent contour colors THis is pretty good. I am very fair skinned, so it's hard to find a contour that's not too dark. I can use this in the summer when I have the slightest tan but winter doesn't work.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Honestly this is not bad I always use powdered contours or bronzer but this is really convenient for my winter dry skin and it's really long lasting and blendable amazing
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage/great countour I bought this a couple of weeks ago for my bday and I have to say it was nice, even and full coverage. It last most of my 8hr work day and i love thw countour it gives.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was hesitant to buy this but I'm so glad I did! I was scared the colors wouldn't look good on my skin but they look amazing!! It's easy to use and blends so well
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 74ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;