SALE
Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Price: $4.50 - $5.63

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25

Description

Print

Now available in 10 more gorgeous shades, Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation provides full coverage with a mineral enriched matte finish and accommodates more skin tones than ever before. The oil-free and water-based formula is perfect for both day and nighttime wear.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua /Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Glyceryl Laurate, Stearyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Octadecene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Find Your Foundation Match
Total Control Shade Finder

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought in a lighter shade and use this as my under eye concealer seriously does not budge or crease.No setting powder needed. It has a matte finish which means no shiny or greasy look. I have combo/oily skin and it wasn't dry for me. I would probably stay away if you have dry skin the matte finish would not look good. Gonna get another tube for my everyday foundation
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! I have VERY oily skin. Every product I have ever used has either not worked or eventually just disappeared (oily skinned women will understand this problem). I bought this about a week ago after using their lipstick and eyeliner and being impressed. This foundation stays on, covers breakouts, and is matte with just the right amount of shine to give your face a healthy glow. I was forking out 40 bucks for urban decay and two faced foundations that wouldn't last. This 8 dollar product is what I have been searching for for 7 years.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful easy to use makeup which provides a sheer highlight finishing. I recommen my clients to apply over a primer with their fingers and gently massage until skin absorbes it, if you feel like you have applied much, let a minute pass and then gently remove excess with a soft paper, just as if you were almost touching the skin. Results are very good. I have provee it is water and swet resistant. Specially the darker tones have match very neutrally the latina clients I style.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to, but packaging is whack This foundation is pretty standard and comes with its own pros/cons (like easy blending, but separating occurs near the end of the day). But, I have a major bone to pick with the cap of the foundation. The plastic begins to rub off and I'm finding it in droplets of my foundation when I begin to blend it, and I'll find it all over my face. It's difficult to pick off, aggravating, and just plain cheap. Please fix this issue as soon as possible.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this in creamy natural, and its overall a good foundation. The foundation is thick, and gives me a medium to full coverage. It's not totally shine-free, but it helps. I'm acne-prone, and it doesn't break me out. 4 stars because its not paraben-free.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this foundation!!!! I bought this a while back in two different shades to try out and completely fell in love. There has been zero foundation that has worked well for my skin (oily) and the yellow undertones. Not only was this great for my routine, but extremely affordable!! I love that it's not cakey at all. My skin looks flawless!!!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not "Matte" at all I bought this product in search of a new foundation and I was pleased to see that they had one for my skin tone (I wear the darkest shade). This is a full coverage foundation and indeed a little goes a long way. However this foundation is not matte at all, at least not on me. I have normal skin type and I don't really suffer from oily skin but when I put this foundation on, in about 3 or 4 four hours my face is alot oilier than it normally is when I put foundation without a primer. Because of that I don't find myself reaching for this foundation very often. It's great coverage and such but does not finish matte nor does it stay matte on your face.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been on the search for a new foundation for a while now. I wanted something that was cruelty free, matte, matched my pale skin (with pink undertones), and hopefully did not cost me too much and this is it! nice to find something that is actually as pale as I am (I purchased it in Porcelain). Stays well, isn't ever shiny, and doesn't look like I have full coverage makeup on.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I've found my foundation I love this product. I have combo skin (oily t-zone and dry chin area) and I have larger pores...This product covered remarkably, even my boyfriend remarked "man your skin looks great"...I wasn't sure about the shade but it really does look flawless. I think it's just the right amount of thickness, I don't want to feel like I'm smearing cake on my face so this was PERFECT. I got the nude shade as I have light skin with some pinky undertones but also slightly olive... Nude was awesome and so was the coverage. And also, cruelty free!!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation is great for people of any skin type and especially people who suffer from oily skin. I use this foundation on my clients and myself. I was pleasantly surprised that something so inexpensive had such flawless results. The coverage is buildable. You don't have to wear it full coverage if you don't want to.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I have combination to oily skin. Perfect matte finish. Stayed matte most of the day.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great matte finish. I have oily skin, especially when hot, and yellow/olive undertone. It's very hard for me to find a foundation that matches, as most are either too pink, or make me look ashy. This foundation actually matches, which surprised me. It is matte as stated, and usually lasts me 6-8 hours at work without my skin getting oily. I also bought the matte primer, for extra booste on hot days. I suggests you use small amounts, then add more for extra coverage as tiny dots of this foundation goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was my first time using a NYX foundation so I was a little skeptical about how it would work based on how complex my skin is. I have combination skin but it's also extremely sensitive and slightly prone to breakouts. After using it the first time though I have to say I'm in love. It doesn't make my skin oily or dry it out and it doesn't irritate my skin like other foundations have. It even covers up my breakouts without making me look cakey. The formula is great and lightweight so it doesn't make my face feel heavy either. Definitely worth taking a chance and buying!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it but i received 2 bottles of bad quality. I love the stay matte not flat foundation and have been using it over a year now. It truly is matte with a smooth long lasting finish, with the right primer BUUUT the last couple of times i purchased my regular shade there was tiny crystals in the formula. They mostly fell off after i powdered but left little cumps sometimes. It happend twice in a row of buying bottles. I shook them very well too. The 2nd time it had crystals along with being way lighter than the foundation number. Like 2 shades lighter! So i recently tried it for a 3rd time cuz i normally love this product and FINALY it is perfect. Idk what happend with those batches but they sucked.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new product Great product. No real problem with shine even though I have combo skin. I started using it as a replacement for using Iman BB cream, which I have to touch up with powder b/c of shine.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky and oily I just bought this foundation last week. I really want to try it out cse it is cheap and it says that this foundation is good for oily skin. I do hv oily combo skin so im expecting good results. I live in malaysia and its hot here so i really need a foundation that is oil free and can stay up to 12 hrs. When i pour it on my hand its kinda liquidy well it does say that its water based. When i blend it on my face its kinda sticky and a bit cakey. It doesn't look natural. I tried taking picture with flash and it doesn't look good. I tried setting the face with some powder and still.. My face look shiny my T zone are oily and sticky through out the day. Im very dissapointed with this foundation.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage but Not So Great Blending I purchased this about a month ago and have been using it religiously for about two weeks now to get a feel for it. It lives up to its coverage claims and I love that it isn't an oil based make up which has been great for my skin. It goes on smoothly and doesn't feel watery at all. It takes a little bit of it to get the coverage it claims but it isn't as much as the other reviewers have said. The only downside I have with this foundation is its blendablity. Even with my top of the line beau gachis blender it takes ages to get the perfect finish but the finish is perfect. I just hate how much effort and time it takes to blend hence the four star review. Overall I love this foundation and love it a lot I just wish it was easier to blend.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving this! Got it a week ago, LOVE IT! perfect coverage, buildable, not oily, not drying. It makes me look dewy. If you want a more mathe finish, use a powder but I love this hands down. Can't find anything bad to say about it. week
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really tried to like this foundation and work with it, but it just did not stay true its title.It's very sheer with the first coat, it can't even last during the whole day, and omg it melts off all over my T-zone:(I even wore it with NYX primer shine killer and NYX the Stay Matte but Not Flat face powder.Like I said I tried. Idk maybe it will work for you.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhhh I bought this product about a month ago as a starter foundation. I'm just starting my makeup journey so I tried this because it was affordable and blended well with my skin. It's okay. It's really thin and runny. There's little coverage which can be an obvious problem to most women. You can wear it and not see too much change in your complexion. It didn't bother me too much because I don't like caked on makeup. I prefer a more natural looking face. I may buy again but I doubt it.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation This foundation is light and very gentle, it does the job of keeping my skin matte and it also covers the blemishes i have. I love it
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST FOUNDATION EVER DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE OILY SKIN!! Not sure what this is like on other types of skin but I have fairly oily skin do I started using this foundation thinking the "matte" effect would make it look better. It turned out that it gave me the worst achne imaginable (I've never had more than a few spots in my life), it didn't even cover the spots up, it made my skin even more oily, after its been on for about an hour it makes my skin look like its shedding!! All clumps together and just looks so disgusting. Also it smells like pure paint which is so strange for a foundation... So yeah, definitely do not recommend for oily skin, not sure what it is like on other skin types though.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO PALE I bought this about a month ago, because i was looking for a cheap, pale, medium-full coverage foundation and omg I've found the one. Ivory is very pale (has yellow undertones like i need) and doesn't make my oily skin look extremely greasy at the end of the day. I'm in love with this foundation and will be going back to Ulta to buy this again very soon
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREAKING THE BEST LIQUID FOUNDATION EVER ON EARTH! TO ANY OF YOU WOMEN WHO ARE TRYING TO FIND AN EXCELLENT AND PERFECT FITTING FOUNDATION FOR YOUR SKIN, THIS FREAKING STUFF RIGHT HERE IS HEAVEN IN A BOTTLE(THAT IS HOW AWESOME IT IS THAT I HAD TO PUT IN ALL CAPS) <3 <3 Everyday When I Put My NYX Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation, I Have To Thank The Lord For This. Thank You Sooooo Much NYX For Helping Me Out With Enhancing My Beautiful Looks. I Used To Spend $15 On A Bottle Of Liquid Foundation From Mary Kay Which Was Not A Bad Liquid Foundation But It Was TOO EXPENSIVE For Me But Ever Since I Laid Eyes On This NYX Product From June 2014, I Have Been In Love Ever Since.... THIS GOOD STUFF IS DEFINITELY WORTH $7.50, Trust Me Ladies You Won't Be Disappointed At All.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color match and quality I bought this a few weeks ago because I wanted a foundation I could wear when I did my makeup at home and didn't want to use expensive foundation but it quickly became my everyday foundation. I'm very pale so I've always had to mix different higher end foundations to get a shade close to mine but this matches perfectly. I use the lightest shade(ivory I think) and sometimes I'll mix it with my Lancôme foundation. I have oily skin so I do have to touch up but if I wear a powder over it it's fine. It's full coverage but not heavy feeling or looking. I have some acne scars and one layer of this covers most of them. It's amazing especially for the price and it's cruelty free :-)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slight disappointment I have heard so many great things about this foundation and read reviews, asked around, etc but when I purchased this and used it I have found myself to be quite disappointed. Even with a moisturizer on underneath of it my face looks dry and my t-zone actually flakes and cakes! I have been using it for about 2 months just so I could fairly review it; I've tried different moisturizers, a few new skin routines but nothing has helped. Though the coverage is great, I can't get passed the fact that my t-zone looks like a frosted birthday cake with it on. I won't be purchasing this foundation again, though this product doesn't say much about Nyx because almost everything else I have by them I do love.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to use a Loreal foundation, and often go to Ulta for my make-up. There was some type of promotion for this product so I tried it and fell in love. It's been a few months since then and I can't say that I have gotten sick of this product. It is my go to foundation and makes my skin look great! I have very clear and non-oily skin but do have some discoloration in areas and this foundation does the trick. However, I switched to a lighter color for the winter and it made me a little pink looking, and I also wish the foundation came in larger tubes.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfect colorfor my skin, long life, I sweat a lot and this fundation stayed on my face
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Color and Coverage I purchased this on a whim, running out of my usual foundation and hearing all the great things about I thought "What The Heck".. Um HELLO! Low and behold I have found my new favorite foundation, I have normal to slightly dry skin and tons of freckles along with discoloration in my cheeks, and this foundation does nothing but make it one even palette! Its not soo matte that you look caked or dried out, its simply just there, I use it along with the Stay Matte But Not Flat powder and its a duo to be reckoned with! I am so happy with this purchase defiantly will be stocking up when needed! I suggest using a primer as thats why I give it 4 stars it does tend to transfer, I use Becca Ever Matter Poreless Primer! They all work great together!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only foundation! After frustrating trips to the mall, and trying just about every brand of foundation - I either looked like a ghost or a glowing orange light - I gave up and found this in the cheapo section of Ulta, thought I'd give it a try, I have olive skin, it looked yellowish but once applied it gave a nice bright, but also matt finish, hard to explain - it evened out my skintone, I guess just the perfect shade for tanned olive skin, that doesn't turn grey or bright orange! - even my husband said I looked great! Gosh , wish I had discovered this ages ago!
Date published: 2014-02-26
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 17ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Print

I purchased the shade SMF10.5 beige in store and would like to order a backup .&nbsp; What is the shade called online?

Asked by: EmilyV
Hi EmilyV! The name of this shade is Beige in the Stay Matte Not Flat Liquid Foundation. We hope this helps!
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2018-02-02

Hi! If i'm vanilla for total control drop foundation, what would I be for Stay matte but not flat?

Asked by: boboi
Hi boboi! While we do not have an exact shade comparison chart, take a look at the shades Alabaster and Ivory in the Stay Matte Not Flat Foundation. We hope this helps!
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2018-01-25

If I am Tan for the Stay Matte not flat what should would I be for the Total Control Drop Foundation?

Asked by: Em09
Hello! While we do not have an exact shade comparison, we suggest taking a look at the shade Classic Tan in the Total Control Drop Foundation. We hope this helps!
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2018-01-04

If I am 420 bisque N in Lancome Teint idole what color would work best for me in this foundation ?&nbsp;

Asked by: Bubbless
Hi there! You may like Caramel if you're looking for a medium shade with neutral undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-12-01

hi, I am currently wearing clinique even better, color butterscotch. I want to switch to stay matte but not flat, which color should i switch to?

Asked by: sophie218
Hi Sophie128! Thank you for reaching out. It is very challenging to find an exact shade match to the one you were using in Clinique. However, based on what we can see, we suggest taking a look at Warm Beige or Medium Beige in our Stay Matte But Not Flat Foundation. Hope this helps!
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2017-11-30

Hi I use total control in shade buff but feel like it&rsquo;s a little too drying, I would like to try stay matte but not flat fondation. What shade would I be?

Asked by: JBon68
Hello there JBon68! It is challenging to find an exact shade match based on this type of communication. However, based on what we can see, we suggest taking a look at Soft Beige or Nude Beige in our Soft Matte but Not Flat Liquid Foundation. You can also go to NYX Professional store to do a direct comparison. Take a look at our store locator on our website. Hope this helps!
Answered by: NYX Professional Makeup
Date published: 2017-11-30

I'm NW55 in MAC Studio Fix. What shade will I be in this foundation?

Asked by: HelloKittyPinup
Hi there! Take a look at Deep Rich if you're looking for a deep shade with olive undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-11-29

Hi! What would be the best fit for me in the Stay Matte liquid foundation if I wear Warm Sand in NYX HD Studio Photogenic Foundation?

Asked by: Swagr
Hi there! Check out Tawny if you're looking for a medium-deep shade with beige undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-11-29

Hi NYX, My foundation is stay matte not flat in the shade deep golden what will my make up - powder shade be? and what will my shade be in NYX Professional Make Up Nofilter Finishing Powder?

Asked by: meldxb93
Hi there! You may like our Stay Matte But Not Flat Powder Foundation in Deep Golden and #NoFilter Finishing Powder in Golden.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-11-22

I was color matched in a NYX store for tawny but since its summer I've gotten a little darker, what would be the next shade and also what shade concealer should I buy? I'm not sure tawny was the perfect match, it's ok I used to wear NC42 from mac

Asked by: Axiza
Hi there! You may like Deep Golden if you're looking for a deep shade with golden undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-11-16

Hi Nyx, i have a question. Which tone shoulde i order for tanned skin? (I prefer Stay matte but not flat).

Asked by: Lilit14
Hi there! We'll reach out for more details about your ideal foundation shade.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-09-01

Hi NYX! I have a question, at Clinique my foundation shade is 8 Golden Neutral, what would I be for this foundation?

Asked by: burrrla
Hi there! Take a look at Nude Beige if you're looking for a light beige with neutral undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-08-21

I am having trouble choosing a color. I am a neutral color with some yellow undertones. When doing the foundation match it said i was a medium olive. Yet i think this might be too dark. I am a tone in Stella and a neutral sand in. Help!!!

Asked by: Ebeth1307
Hi there! If you're looking for a shade with golden undertones, you may like this foundation in Nude (light shade) or Medium Beige (light-medium shade).
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-07-18

Hi! So I'm in the shade Olive of the stay matte but not flat foundation, and since i'm getting darker because of summer I was wondering what the next shade after olive would be? Olive is my perfect shade, but it's starting to look light! Please help!! :)

Asked by: Glenn
Hi Glenn! You may like our Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation in Beige.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-06-07

Hi. I'm in shade Creamy Natural of the Stay Matter Not Flat Foundation. What would be the right HD concealer shade for me?

Asked by: csscs
Hi there! Check out Nude Beige if you're looking for a light medium with peach undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-05-05

Can I apply this with a sponge, or does it have to be with a brush?

Asked by: Babyygrace
Hi Grace! You can use a sponge or brushes designed for blending liquid formulas. Check out our Flawless Finish Blending Sponge and Angled Buffing Brush.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-03-23

I have this foundation and the matte but never flat powder foundation, how do I apply my highlighter? Would it be, primer, foundation, highlighter then powder. Or primer, foundation, powder then highlighter?

Asked by: Babyygrace
Hi Grace! Start with the primer then apply your liquid and powder foundations. Use the highlighter over your foundation to really brighten things up.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-03-23

I use the ivory Gotcha Covered Concealer. Should I get the ivory foundation to go with it or get a different shade?

Asked by: AyItsRae
Hi Rae! Take a look at Alabaster for a light-pale shade with neutral undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-03-14

I'm a mac nc55 I don't really know which shade would be right for me

Asked by: xjnll
Hi there! You may like Nutmeg if you're looking for a medium-deep shade with warm undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-03-09

I don't know what shade to get help. I have a little redness on my t zone but I don't like too pale of a foundation but definitely don't want to look orange either.

Asked by: Michelerose4
Hi Michele Rose! We'll get in touch with you to find out more about your ideal foundation shade.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-03-06

Hi I can't find the right shade I'm a Sand in the Too Faced Born This Way Foundation

Asked by: Emflores
Hi Em! For a beige shade with yellow undertones, take a look at Fresh Beige.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-06-07

Hey. I use the shade cappuccino in the HD photogenic concealer wand. What shade would I be in this product?

Asked by: Bryonna
Hi Bryonna! Check out the Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation in Deep Rich. You may also like our Total Control Drop Foundation in Cocoa.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-30

Nutmeg is to light for me. I wear the color cappuccino in mayballenies fit me matte and poreless. Which shade would be good for me? I have yellow/golden under tones.&nbsp;

Asked by: Lauren18
Hi Lauren! Take a look a Deep Golden for a deep shade with golden undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-27

Hi I wear Mac studio fix NC20 . &nbsp;Which would be a good color for me ? In the stay matte not flat foundation .&nbsp;

Asked by: Alykennedy
Hi Aly! You may want to check out Creamy Natural. This little beauty is a porcelain shade with peachy undertones.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-27

Hello I'm using the color 'sand beige' and I'm wondering which color that is for this foundation!

Asked by: Joos221
Hi there! If you're using the HD Studio Photogenic Foundation in Sand Beige, you may like the Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation in Medium Beige.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-27

What would the equivalent of Mac's studio fix fluid NC45 be

Asked by: nickymme
Hi beautiful! If you're looking for a deep shade with golden undertones, you may want to check out Deep Golden.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-23

What is the name for the shade 7.5?

Asked by: cdoodles
Hi beautiful! This Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation shade is Fresh Beige.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-18

I went into the nyx store in pentagon city and they beauty advisor matched me to a foundation like this but she stated that my number was a 18.3 I know I'm darker than a tawny but I'm not quite chestnut . I don't know if it's spice or darker than that

Asked by: Jaded07
Hi beautiful! The Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation in Deep Golden is shade number 18.3.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-13

What is the lightest shade? I can't find a cruelty free foundation light enough!

Asked by: Palepalepale
Hi beautiful! Take a look at Porcelain, Alabaster and Ivory. You want to pick the shade that best matches your natural undertones: cool (Porcelain), neutral (Alabaster) or warm (Ivory).
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-01-09

Hello, so I was wondering what foundation I should pick and what shade? Right now I have Clinique beyond perfecting in the shade Golden Neutral. And it is good but as the day goes on I get oily and it makes my face look shiny, i need help!!

Asked by: Alec
Hi Alec! Check out Nude Beige for a light shade with neutral undertones. You might also want to set your foundation with our High Definition Finishing Powder.
Answered by: NYX_Cosmetics
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product