#THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil

Price: $6.00

#THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil

Price: $6.00

Price: $6.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Lavish your lips with #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil—our decadent formula that drizzles your pout with the perfect amount of shine. This luxurious lippie is enriched with a unique blend of oils—including almond, rosehip, and jojoba—and features a lively vanilla-cherry blossom scent.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

 

Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Diisostearyl Malate, Petrolatum, Silica Silylate, Hydrogenated Styrene/Isoprene Copolymer, Ozokerite, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Aroma / Flavor, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tris-BHT Mesitylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
#THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's out of stock & now I'm helpless Ever since I moved to LA, my lips have been nothing but dry and cracked. I've tried everything... from expensive products to DIY at-home remedies, and now that I've tried this lip oil I will never go back. It truly is 'everything' to me. I ran out yesterday and am dying waiting for it to come back in stock!!! It's lightweight, SUPER moisturizing, and my lips have never felt better. 10/10 would recommend !
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT This is the ultimate REQUIREMENT for all women to use only in the evening along with the #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Balm...trust me you will be sad if you don't get it...
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, It Really IS Everything!!! Believe the hype! If there is one product you need in your lipstick arsenal, it's #thisiseverything! I'm a lipstick/stain/gloss/balm junkie and all I want to know is where has this been all my life??? It's light but ridiculously moisturizing, chock full of natural oils like sweet almond, jojoba, and grapeseed. I wear it with matte colors and lip stains. By itself, it's better than most stick balms. Nyx has a surefire winner here and I hope they never run out of it. Word of warning: hide this from your lip balm loving mom. She tried mine then tried to "borrow" mine.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice ! I bought this recently off of what other people were saying and because it was a new product and I absolutely love it ! It's so smooth when applying and leaves a gloss finish so it doesn't look like oily lips. When it dries (which takes about a few hours) you're lips are soft and it doesn't appear sticky! I love using it when I just want a lip balm all day but a little gloss.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, good job I went to Nyx to buy a matte lipstick, as usual and the employee noticed I had very dry lips and suggested this product. She said it's good to hydrate the lips and also to put under matte lipsticks, as it prevents cracking. I decided to give it a chance and bought it, 5,90€.. why not? I have to say I'm impressed, my lips are so much better in just one day. The formula is very lightweight, the lips absorb it fast and not sticky at all. Doesn't leave colour at all, and amazing results. Will try it with the matte lipsticks and see if it works, but would definitely recomend it to people with dry lips
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything's wonderful I bought 5 of them gave one to my daughter, my son, and a co worker. Now I wish I wouldn't habe shared this wonderful lip oil. It is out of stock and I'm dying they hurry and restock so I can buy 100 more. It is so worth the money. I wear it at night after I was my face and ready for bed in the morning my lips are so soft. I wear it on or after I apply my lipstick. I will NEVER stop using this lip oil. They need to make millions to cover all our orders.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lips hydration products. I have ver sensitive lips because of an alergy I have, so I have to be very careful with what I use cause it might burn my lips(for real) they grt full of blisters and craked.. I had tried so many differents products such (lip balms, lipsticks, etc. ) all kind of moisturizers, and nothing really worked, I just kept suffering with my poor lips, until NYX came out with this Gods’s wonder,, I loveee this product
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your lips will thank you. I saw this product while waiting on line to check out. I asked the guy behind the counter what exactly it was. He explained it was a gloss but also like a treatment for lips. He swore by this lip oil, stating his lips use to be so chapped but this oil changed that. I'm glad I listened to him. I used this oil after I used my lip scrub and my lips feel incredible! I will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lingerie for your lips oh my god. yes. this lip oil is beyond heavenly. for the price its a great size and isnt tacky just has a nice shine and stays in place just because it says oil it isnt drippy. the brush is very nice and feels like felt-ish so helps with dry skin on lips. def add it to your cart its worth a try!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I feel like I'm 5 years old... Bought this product in my latest order because the reviews seemed promising. When I received it and tried it on, I was baffled by the chemically odor. Nothing about this product says "lip oil" to me. I feel like I am using a lip gloss from the early 2000's when I was a kid. Definitely does not fit under the brand "NYX Professional". Second time I was let down in the same order. Once again, NYX has many great products, but many that need work as well including this lip oil.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's OK I got this to moisturize my lips before a matte lipstick. The applicator makes it easy to apply and the product glides on with ease. The oil is light weight and doesn't feel like you have a glob of oil on your lisp. I find that it does it's job but I find it just a bad bit too oily though. Like it takes time for it to sink into your lips.. In terms of smell it barely smells like anything. I will continue to use this product
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip oil! This lip oil was referred to me by RawBeautyKristi and I had to have it. I haven’t put it down since. After exfoliation, I love to put this on; all through the day, it’s perfect for any time.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a tube I immediately threw out another lip treatment I had after trying this. I use it before bed and it's the only thing that has helped this Winter. Nyx, please keep making this!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy but not sticky! I jus bought this today... I’m a MAC makeUp fanatic even though its very pricey but I decided to look at the NYX products and try some essentials out such as lip/eye primer and lip oil. I must say the lip oil is #1 and feels so much better on my lips than MAC lip glass which tends to be sticky and heavy feeling! The NYX lip oil isn’t at all oily and is actually light and moisturizing stays put all day for great shine! Will give a update on primers once I get around to using them
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! I purchased 2 of these lip oils and now I'm Hooked!! I love the the non-greasy feel... Awesome!! Will buy more soon
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss A good gloss is always a thumbs up...love the shine in it like how I can wear it alone or on top of another color
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I tried this. I was wary about this product at first when I opened it and smelled it. It isn't a terrible smell to me, it just reminds me of the smell of some children's makeup I had when I was younger. I was also a bit worried about it when I applied it and saw that it's thicker than I thought it would be. But after using it for a bit now, I love it. Even though it's a bit thick at first, it sets into my lips nicely. I didn't read this in a review before I got it, but it seems to have some slightly tingly plumping ingredients, which I like. Before I got this, my lips were dry and peeling. I've been using it multiple times daily and I've actually seen a big difference. My lips don't get dry as often and they aren't cracked and peeling now. I'm not sure how long the tube will last for, but I can definitely see myself buying this again.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product poor packaging I like the product but the top cracked off. Needs better packaging.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, pretty color Love this lip oil! Making a difference in the texture of my lips.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Figured I would give this a try. The price is fair, it's NYX, and the reviews are great. I found out for myself that the product is great! I usually apply lip moisturizers at night so I can withstand drying matte lipstick formulas the next day. When I put this on and wake up the next morning, my lips are soft, and there doesn't seem to be a lot of product that didn't get absorbed by my lips. Give it a try!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing Yes, yes, yes. I bought this thinking it was gonna be an ordinary lip gloss, but this was way more than that. It's a lot more lightweight and less sticky, which I really love. It is almost as shiny as a lip gloss but it is also moisturizing, while lip glosses aren't. The brush also makes it easy to apply, and you don't need a lot of it. It also smells so good. I'm in love.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had high hopes... This product looks great on, but it has a sort of chemical taste/smell that surprised me (I'm not eating my lip gloss y'all, but a little is bound to get in your mouth at some point), and it seemed to be drying (or maybe it just didn't help my already chapped lips). I LOVE most NYX lip products, so I had really high hopes for this one, but I ended up being disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for natural lips! I had reservations about whether this product was as good as they say before buying it, but now I'm here to tell you that IT IS. On days that I don't want to use lip color and keep it natural, I use this lip oil, and it brings out my natural color and tons of hydration! The effects last all day, even if the glossy look wears off after a while. Love love love!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lips Are In LOVE!!! I was at the NYX store and this caught my eye. I asked about it to one of the workers and they recommended it, especially since he noticed I like to wear crazy matte colors. So I told his word for it. I wore it the next day under my liquid lipstick and my lips felt amazing. They didn't feel dried out at all. I was in love and added it to my makeup routine
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This has really helped with dryness and flaking. I use it every day and find its helpful under matte lipsticks which tend to be drying for me. I also sleep in it. I have noticed that if it's not stored upright, the product pushes out when replacing the wand after use, but not that big a deal. I really do like it and will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I purchased the Lip oil in to qualify for a free lipstick however, I was surprised at how much I liked it. it does the trick to avoid dry, chapped lips but I was pleasantly surprised to see that it works well enough alone. I purchased the lip oil thinking I would use it once in a while, but I find I use it everyday!!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Relief from Matte Lipstick I LOVE matte lipstick, unfortunately my lips don't. Popping this on before putting my favorite lipsticks has saved my lips from being not only chapped but just being uncomfortable throughout the day. I've bought 3 so far, 1 for my house, 1 for my desk and 1 for my bff. Truly a great product, 10 out of 10 recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Lips! I bought several months ago love how it looks and feels on my lips. You can wear it buy itself to enhance your natural lip color or use on top of a lipstick. There is a slight pink hue that will change the lipstick color slightly. I usually love the new color of my lipstick +this lip gloss! #Thisiseverything
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip oil ! I love this so much its def a go to product it's the softest , sweetest oil that looks like a pretty , effortless gloss until it just sinks seemlessly into your lips & your left with the softness you want ! & it doesn't leave any nasty residue on the corners of your mouth which is awesome ! Love NYX forever
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this after reading about it in an email. It was sold out online so I purchased it at the mall. I wasn't sure what to expect but wow. This is great. If you don't want a heavy feel on your lip this is so light. Great for a base for lipstick or to top it off. I'm very happy with my purchase!!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;