Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25

Description

Print

Line your lids with vibrant color with our new Vivid Brights Liners. Available in nine incredible shades, these pro-level liners deliver instant and intense color payoff.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Xanthan Gum, Triethyl Citrate, Triethylhexyl Trimellitate, Ethyl Lactate, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Vivid Brights Liner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Once I tried these eyeliners, I knew that I'd have to have all of them. The colors are so pretty and the formula is long-lasting.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Love the tiny brush , wish it was more of a felt tip for precision though. I like it because it is great for adding on detail.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products❤️❤️ I bought 3 different color liners n its all amazing, colors r bright as it shown in website.I would say its worth buying item:
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them! I currently own 3 of these eyeliners and i gotta say they are excellent, they have great pigmentation! and they last all day!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Nyx it is better than high dollar brands. GREAT pigments and has the best black epic eye liner blackest I have found
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever! This is the best part of my makeup routine! People compliment the liner on my eyelid more than any other part of my makeup!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright Brilliant Color but Not Long Lasting I love the bright brilliant color, which gets many complements. However, the liner looks chalky and is not long lasting.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh... It gets clumpy... And flakey. I also think it would be better with a felt tip instead of a brush. The colors are amazing!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Love the color, can't wait to get more colors to wear for summer! Glides on very smooth and is brighter than I expected.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Ever!!! I bought this a month ago and I absolutely love it. A lot of people have said it cracks but that hasn't happened to me!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliners!!!! I love every single one o them!! Beautiful colors, vibrant, perfect for a diferent eye look, I will be buying again!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NYX Vivid Liner I bought this not to long ago and for the time being ive had it i cant stop using it! Great color for any occasion
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid Brights Blue eyeliner I bought this a month ago the blue eyeliner and wow it's amazing I get so many compliments on where to get it
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! This purple liquid liner goes on easily. smooth and gives a nice pop of color, exactly what I'm looking for!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and coverage! I bought this about a month and a half ago, and to my delight it stays put and has an amazing vivid color!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I bought three of these. I love them all! Smooth going on, high color payout. I plan on buying the rest!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! Bought this because i want to own eyeliners of every color, And i dont regret buying these i love them!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the popping color! Would give 5 stars if the wand was sturdier other than that it's a great product and worth the money !!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment I was looking for a red liner and this is awesome. The pigment is amazing and it's fairly long lasting
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging & handling was great I bought this as a gift and they all came in a cute black lace bag. Nothing wrong, she loved them.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I have this in violet and it's my favorite eyeliner. I am definitely going back for more colors!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not red! This product is very easy to apply and it truly is 'vivid'! BUT the 'fire red' is neon pink.....
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIVID!! This liner is so vivid and bright. The color really pops on the skin really giving a fierce look
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Color!! I recently purchased this liner in three shades (vivid sapphire, vivid delight, and vivid fire)
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! This is the perfect summer product! it's so bold & goes on very well + it lasts all day! 10/10
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliners All the eyeliners i brought are beautiful the colors are vivid & they stay on. I Love these
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun bright colors! I love the colors! I have every color in this collection. They really make the shadow pop!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I wasn't really sure when I ought this but I love it and I have gotten so many compliments
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the packaging I was so happy with my purchase, loved it. Bought an eyeliner and lipglosses so in love
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Amazing eyeliner !! Got blue red!! White is a too chalkey though wouldn’t reccomend.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;