Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $5.60 - $7.00

- +

What it is

Print

Line your lids with vibrant color with our new Vivid Brights Liners. Available in nine incredible shades, these pro-level liners deliver instant and intense color payoff.

This Product is also:
  • Best Seller Best Seller
  • Pro Pick Pro Pick

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Xanthan Gum, Triethyl Citrate, Triethylhexyl Trimellitate, Ethyl Lactate, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Reviews

Print
Vivid Brights Liner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Ever!!! I bought this a month ago and I absolutely love it. A lot of people have said it cracks but that hasn't happened to me!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love how easy it is to use and how vibrant the color is
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Love the color, can't wait to get more colors to wear for summer! Glides on very smooth and is brighter than I expected.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the popping color! Would give 5 stars if the wand was sturdier other than that it's a great product and worth the money !!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cracks a little once dry but stays put The red vivid brights is really a great color! It does dry funny, like it wants to crack, but it doesn't irritate me at all and it's not patchy if you're patient.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright and fun I bought this in Vivid Sapphire and I love the jewel-y, bright color. It's a nice change to everyday looks that can be fun and/or subtle. When it dries up it could crack a little but overall it's okay. I like it, but it's nothing out of this world.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked for what I bought it for I bought this to mix into a clear mascara because I really wanted bright red mascara and it worked as I needed I might try making white mascara next.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So fun I only have the blue one and I really wanna buy all of them they are so fun you can get really creative with these but it comes off so so easily I tried setting it with same color eyeshadow but it doesn't work.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a pop of color I bought this in blue and green. My school colors are blue and gold, so I love to use the blue as a pop of color for games. I think these eyeliners are best used layered under or over black or brown eyeliner, because they do get flaky and lose the definition you want in an eyeliner. Overall, however, I love them and think they do a great job.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products❤️❤️ I bought 3 different color liners n its all amazing, colors r bright as it shown in website.I would say its worth buying item:
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool! i bought the dark purple one. it's very pretty and brings out my eyes. the brush helps me make a nice thin wing compared to another eyeliner i have that makes it too thick. the eyeliner does dry weird though. it's kinda paint like and a little streaky so you have to apply more the one layer. over all i like this eyeliner.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful i bought this and its my favorite colored liner. it's so easy to apply and it looks very pretty. i bought it in 2 colors so far but i will be buying all of the other colors soon! my only complaint is that it gets flaky after a few layers
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted I'm still a hippie, still a disco queen! I have never stopped wearing my crazy colors, NYX thank you for "catching up" to my attitude. My kids used to say.."Oh my god Mom, that look ended in the 70's" ....nope it back!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors and wearability I bought a bunch of these about a month ago and they have really good pigmentation and lasts well. great for makeup art and cool designs. A litle difficult to use the applicator for normal eyeliner styles.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ....the eyes Ease to glide on. Could have been a darker shade. Wonderful brand!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid is Accurate! Opaque color after one swipe. I have bought the pink and red and both are great 'pop' colors. This is my second purchase of the pink because after a year of use, the first one became a little clumpy and was not as easy to apply. The brush is easy to use to create a wing, but this is definitely a bold, slightly thicker line. If you're looking for razor thin, you might consider using a separate brush.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lov I love this eyeliner it is very true to color if your crazy like me these colors are good for everyday looks and fancy looks drys matte not flaky I fell in love with these I have just about every color.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blue one is omg I have blue one and it is amazing. So easy to use, looks amazing with my fair skin and blue eyes, bright coloured eye shadows and it is so pigmented and stays there forever, but does not feel bad or anything, it is so light and incredible. I want to buy more. Also such a good deal for this price.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! This was very pigmented and lasted a while! Very easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright and funky! looks great, pretty colors to create unique, creative, and graphic looks !
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vivid Fire is Not On Fire I have been looking for a red eyeliner for eons and rejoiced when I found Vivid Fire. It's a nice liquid and, on the packaging, looking like a nice solid red. Then, to my horror, when I swatched the color on my hand. Pink. The color was pink. Not a pinky red or even a reddish pink. Straight. Up. Pink. I thought there had to be a mistake. Maybe I had got a faulty eyeliner? I went back to the store and checked again. Nope. All pink. Okay, if I'm going to be specific, it was *~*~magenta~*~* BUT MAGENTA AIN'T RED. I really love all of NYX's stuff, but this was such a mad disappointment. PS Yeah, it was kinda flaky and whatnot after it dried, BUT I WOULD HAVE DEALT WITH IT IF IT WAS ACTUALLY RED. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN THIS A SOLID 3 IF IT WAS ACTUALLY RED. I FEEL CHEATED.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, good payoff, and great value. I have both emerald and orange. I am very pleased with these: they are easy to use, have a matte finish and great color payoff. They dry fast and last long on the eyes. This product is a stunner, although you do have to know how to manipulate liquid eyeliner. Works for all skintones.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super blue and cute I bought this two months ago and I still love it. It's the perfect cute color to add to any simpler eyeliner look.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dry and flaky I bought this eyeliner in the color 'vivid fire' a couples of weeks ago and when I used it today (for the first time) it immediately felt dry and by the time i had applied mascara and falsies it had flaked like paint. :(
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I bought it a while back and it's amazing! The applicator is easy to use and the actual product drys down nicely and more importantly matte! It's good for long wear and doesn't chip or smear
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh... It gets clumpy... And flakey. I also think it would be better with a felt tip instead of a brush. The colors are amazing!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried two colors I bought these for a Halloween costume and I ultimately didn't use them for it. The purple is much more pastel than I'd expected it to be and it doesn't look good on me. It looks kind of chalky and I had to use multiple layers to get good pigmentation. The orange however, is a fun addition to my makeup bag and the color is much more saturated. I look forward to creating some new looks with it.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracking and Uneven I bought this liner and was excited to use it but as soon as it dried it immediately cracked in different places leaving me with cakey looking liner. I tried applying less eyeliner to see if that helped but I got the same result. After numerous attempts to make this look good, I think I may just throw this out. Normally your products are much better
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour but texture is gross Yellow is my favourite colour so I obviously had to buy the yellow eyeliner. My friend recommended it to me bc he uses it and he loves it. I swatched all the eyeliners. None of the colours actually matched the bottle's colour which is odd. However, I still bought the yellow. It honestly feels like paint when it dries. It's thick and it cracks (even with only a single layer). However, I do like the colour and it does look nice from afar. Nobody should be examining my makeup from such a close range anyways. Honestly, while product is average, the price makes it worth it. Can't really complain all that much when I've only paid $10 for it. You can see the results yourself on my insta @cassxndre where I've used it in several looks (idk how to save pics from insta from my pc). The brush is also not the best. The formula is very liquid and it's so much easier to mess up.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! So glad i decided to step out of my comfort zone and order this!
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Q&A

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY