Wonder Pencil

Price: $3.15 - $4.50

Wonder Pencil

Price: $3.15 - $4.50

Price: $3.15 - $4.50

FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $25

Description

Print

Wonder Pencil…the essential pencil that fulfills all of your beauty desires. Conquer 3 critical make-up tasks with one product: CONCEAL flaws and blemishes with creamy precision; LINE your lips against lipstick bleeding and fading; and BRIGHTEN your eyes along the water line. Will wonders never cease? Not with the Wonder Pencil in your bag!

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Euphorbia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d’abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba, Paraffin, Hydroxylated Lanolin, Octyldodecanol, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

THE #NYXCOSMETICS COMMUNITY

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Wonder Pencil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally was able to buy this...I got it in light and medium and I'm in love. I makes my eyes pop and I use it under my brow bone to give my eyes a little lift. I have yet to buy a product from NYX and hate it.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pencil is a must-have for me. Most of the cheaper brands I've tried attempt to make their nude pencils universal, ending up with an awful orangy shade between light and medium. Nyx was able to avoid this by giving us 3 shades, I love that they have options for different skin tones. It goes on my waterline smoothly without tugging or being patchy, and stays forever. A staple in my everyday routine.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly versatile!!! I bought this pencil in light to use on my waterline. I usually use NYX's jumbo eye pencil in lavender to brighten my eyes but Ulta was out when I went to stock up, so I figured I'd try this pencil out. So happy that I did! It brightened my eyes beautifuly and required very little touching up 6 or so hours later. After playing around with it I discovered it is great for covering up dark circles under my eyes too. The creamy texture blends in with ease and provides long lasting coverage. I will definitely buy this pencil again!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Let me say, I see why it took me a year to finally get my hands on the Wonder Pencil. It's the perfect product and shade for highlighting the waterline to really open up the eyes. I purchased it in Medium because I'm a chocolate-flavored girl. I absolutely love it! And it stays put ALL day long! I purchased two because I do not want to run out!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy, multi-use product! I got Deep (I'm NC45/NARS Cadiz) and it's just the right shade for my waterline, highlighting the inner corners and defining my lipstick and eyebrow arches. Smooth and easy to blend, but grippy enough to stay put on skin. It does need a little touching up for the waterline after a few hours but I've never had better luck here with other products. It's okay for some spot concealing, but I wouldn't use it on drier skin. It's going to catch. Overall, I really like that it's actually meant for my skintone and makes me want to continue buying NYX products.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in light, intending to mainly use it on my waterline, and maybe to brighten up the inside corners of my eyes and possibly my brow bone as well. While this is a nice product, I just don't really feel this is for me. I don't really like the way it looks on my waterline. I don't know if this is normal, because I don't really wear anything on my waterline(for this very reason), but no matter what I do it always looks streaky and patchy. I've never had any luck wearing anything there, as it always smudges or smears and gives me raccoon eyes, which I can say this did not do(didn't smudge...obviously it wouldn't give me raccoon eyes, haha). This did stay put fairly well. Overall, great product, if this is what you're looking for. Creamy, but not so creamy that it'll smear easily, which I like with my oily skin.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this! I got the light pencil and I use it everyday! I don't use it as concealer under my eyes but, I use it to define my eyebrows, I put a little on my cupid bows and I use it on my waterline! It's very smooth and easy to blend. I'm glad I got it before it sold out! :p Get it when they sell it again! It's worth it!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pencil for brightening the waterline. I sometimes use it as a lip pencil on clients for a natural look. It says it is a concealer but it really is so much more then that. It as so many uses.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pencil! I purchased it in light and it really makes my eyes pop! This will be my everyday go to lower liner!=D
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in Light for my lips because lipstick usually bleeds, but this keeps everything in place and I really like it!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I've been dealing with acne, awkward redness on my cheeks, and huge pores since I can remember, so I'm always looking for concealers that work. This is absolutely amazing. It hides my flaws and it stays on the whole day. I couldn't ask for a better product at this price. It goes on smoothly and blends in very well.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOO much better that what I used to use! I used to use a white pencil on the rim of the lower eyelid. Makes your eyes POP and it's a great thing to do if you are tired. the white was a little to noticeable. But the colors of the "Wonder Pencil" are so perfect. For me, the key is too look natural, and this penicl is just right.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I bought this a few weeks ago thinking this would cover just spots ! Was I wrong ? It covers large areas and imperfections wonderfully , it works Great as a liner for your lips to keep your lipstick from feathering , great item !!!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for eyeliner, outliner, and mini-blemishes I bought this a couple months almost by accident; I was looking for a very light shade of nude lipliner. This isn't that (it's concealer-color, not lipstick-color), but it's absolutely glorious. I've used it as eyeliner to make my eyes look bigger and to brighten the inner corner, as outliner for my lips to help my lip color stay in the right place, and even as a tiny blemish corrector for spots that are too small for a glob of concealer. It's perfect for my skin tone, which means that this is a very light shade, and it's incredibly blendable. It's also really opaque until you deliberately blend it in, making it better concealer than some concealers. And the price is perfect. Buy this!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover up EVER Seriously, I have used and bought all cover ups out there. From slight discolorations to a huge troublesome blemish.... this wonder pencil is TRULY a wonder.... makes everything disappear. I use the medium when I am tan and light in the winter months. This is the best kept secret and value out there. Keep a pencil sharpener with u and be ready to cover up anything making u less than flawless. It's light enough to use w/o foundation and thick enough to cover even the worse of the worse. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! LOVE! I have this in medium and it goes everywhere with me. It's great for the waterline, makes you loook awake and eyes bigger without being extremely noticeable that you have white on your waterline. It doesn't irritate my eyes like most eyeliners. Helps with preventing feathering and I always use it to outline my lips; really helps to blur where your lips actually start so you can use a lip liner to make them look bigger. Also, it covers blemishes! Great to use while out & you need a little touch up. Great price for such a versatile product. I use it everyday! You neeeed this!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So many uses I bought this to cover two tiny brown spots and found it also helps minimize deep wrinkles around my mouth. My only complaint is the difficulty in sharpening it. I recommend freezing it prior to sharpening or else the concealer is so soft that it just falls apart and gums up the sharpener
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Wonderful I didnt think this pencil would work for me. I have dark skin. I bought this pencil in dark and I was skeptical because it was soo light. But its super blendable. I use it on my waterline and any dark marks I have. Its great, I love it, it is a staple in my kit.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! ! I bought this pencil maybe 2 weeks ago and it's a life saver. I use it as a brow pencil but also as an eyeliner. It's so light and it's the perfect brightening tool. Versatile uses from concealer to highlight. It's amazing and a great price. A MUST HAVE!!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful little pencil! I do wish this pencil were just a tiny, tiny tad bit softer, but overall, it does perform quite well. I have it in light and in medium. I like to use it when I'm in a hurry in the morning, to conceal/ work as a primer just below my lower lash line. Either shade is also great in the lower waterline to 'wake up' your eyes (and it looks *much* less harsh/ artificial than a white eyeliner for this). I've also been experimenting with these pencils when I want to do a cut-crease; I use the medium one (on top of my primer/ base and base shadow) to draw the cut-crease line. I've found this helps my above-the-cut-crease shade adhere a little better (but not be too harsh) and blend up and out cleanly -- while keeping that crucial area below the cut crease shade-free. The light one is also really handy for sharpening the edges of a sculpted brow. I've tried tracing the light pencil lightly, *just* below the brow's arch and on the outer half of the brow, and it does really help those angles look more clean. Overall, I'm impressed with these little pencils and I'm having a great time finding tons of uses for them!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highlighter!! Bought this online , finally. My local Ulta kept running out! But this pencil works like a dream for eyebrow highlight and natural lip pencil. Love and will keep in my collection!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wears off easily It might just be me. But I apply it into my waterline when I first start my makeup and by the time I'm done, it's gone..
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay! I bought this hoping it would be the same as the Rimmel nude eyeliner. I use it around my lips to prevent lipstick /gloss feathering. I love the soft, creamy texture and staying power of the Rimmel brand. To me the nyx formula seems a bit more waxy and not as easy to blend. Will I use the product up? Yes. Would I buy again? Not sure! And I love my NYX products...
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage with accurate application I bought this to cover small melasma ("sun") spots or freckles at my hairline and under my eyes, where my sunscreen melts away easily. It is fantastic for this purpose but also works really well at water-line to brighten eyes and to line around the outside of your lip line for precise lipstick application. This might be the most versatile pencil I own. It is much easier to control than trying to apply concealer with a small brush-- the formula is creamy and blends well but it goes on exactly where you put it with no running.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! First bought the Wonder Pencil from a Supermarket, loved it! I work @ a beauty supply store (trying to talk my boss into selling your products), turned a few customers on to the Wonder Pencil. Had trouble finding again in the stores (think I told too many people). Guess I ordered off the website @ the perfect time (bought 3) they were on sale.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect shade! I love this product because it helps me define my eyebrows. I also use it on any dark spots on my face. I line my lips in preparation of applying lipstick and it helps keep it in place. I accidentally ordered two but I am not returning it because I love it so much I don't want it to run out. I only wish it was retractable.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from definite repurchase I love this pencil! I use it daily for my waterline..the neutral color looks much more natural than using a stark white, personal preference. I have repurchased twice and will be repurchasing again soon. Only thing left to be desired is that it does wear off, but that's to be expected with placing on the waterline.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder is right! NYX hit the nail on the head with the name of this product. The wonder pencil is amazing. You can use it for so many different things. My favorite way to use it is in the waterline to make myself appear more wide eyed and awake when I am anything but. I use the medium shade and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this made my eyes water when on my water line. And it tends to clump when I put it on the inner corners of my eye. I don't wear lipstick so I am not sure about using it as a lip liner but I do use it for spot cover up and it works well like that for me. Wasn't really my cup of tea I wanted it to be!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've been using this product since I first discovered NYX at my local CVS and it's my absolute favorite! It's easier to sharpen than normal NYX pencils and you can apply it lightly or use more pressure for a thick, opaque cover up/highlight. I use it right below my eyebrows to highlight, but also to hold stray brows in place. It's also an excellent invisible eyeliner to make you lower lash line pop. I've only tried the lightest shade, but it works great for on my fair skin.
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYX_091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyxcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Print
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;